Cobra F.C. Training Schedule

Date

Field Time
Thursday September 3, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday September 10, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday September 17, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday September 24, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday October 1, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday October 8, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday October 15, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday October 22, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday October 29, 2015 No Training N/A
Thursday November 5, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday November 12, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday November 19, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday November 26, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday December 3, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday December 10, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday December 17, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday December 24, 2015 No Training N/A
Thursday December 31, 2015 No Training N/A
Thursday January 7, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday January 14, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday January 21, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday January 28, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday February 4, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday February 11, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday February 18, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday February 25, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday March 3, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday March 10, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday March 17, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM
Thursday March 24, 2016 No Training N/A
Thursday March 31, 2016 Burnaby Lake #1 8:00PM

 

 

Sponsors

Team Sponsor