Cobra F.C. Training Schedule

Date

Field Time
Sunday May 17, 2015 No Training N/A
Sunday May 24, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday May 31, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday June 7, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday June 14, 2015 Old Schoolhouse Park 11:00AM
Sunday June 21, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday June 28, 2015 Burnaby Central 10:00AM
Sunday July 5, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday July 12, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday July 19, 2015 Burnaby Central 10:00AM
Sunday July 26, 2015 Burnaby Central 10:00AM
Sunday August 2, 2015 No Training N/A
Sunday August 9, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday August 16, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday August 23, 2015 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM

 

 

Sponsors

Team Sponsor