Cobra F.C. Training Schedule

Date

Field Time
Sunday May 7, 2017 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday May 14, 2017 No Training No Training
Sunday May 21, 2017 No Training No Training
Sunday May 28, 2017 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday June 4, 2017 No Training No Training
Sunday June 11, 2017 No Training No Training
Sunday June 18, 2017 No Training No Training
Sunday June 25, 2017 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday July 2, 2017 No Training No Training
Sunday July 9, 2017 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday July 16, 2017 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday July 23, 2017 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday July 30, 2017 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday August 6, 2017 No Training No Training
Sunday August 13, 2017 No Training No Training
Sunday August 20, 2017 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM
Sunday August 27, 2017 Burnaby Lake #1 10:00AM

 

 

Sponsors

Team Sponsor